So, where have I been?

Well, let’s make this easy for you shall we. Here’s a list of things that kept me busy from where we last left off:

– Summer Vacation

– Soccer

– North Wildwood and Medford Lakes Triathlon

– Student Teaching

– Cyclocross

– Work

– Trip out to Trek

– Winter Break/Snow

– Spring Semester (Last one before graduation)

– Wedding Planning

– Wedding Attending

– Car Shopping

– And of course….beer!

That doesn’t sound like much, but believe you me, it was a lot. Well, now that my schedule is a little more manageable, I hope to start posting twice a week like I originally intended to last year when I started this thing. Every Wednesday, I hope to have the previous week’s recap/news and reviews and every Monday shall be a Quick Tip. You may also see some other stuff from school leak out onto this page every now and again. 

Leave a Reply

